BNI VC Substitutes List


 

Name BNI Chapter/Phone Profession/Email Company/Comments
Tom Alberti Thousand Oaks Moving Company American Relocation & Logistics
  562-229-3644 talberti@american-moving.com Any day but Friday morning. Call cell 805-890-0251/805-890-0251
       
Debby Blanchette-Struijk Business By Referral Business Coach 

Wevolve Consulting 

  805-607-4326 debby@wevolveconsulting.com Anytime except Thurs afternoon West County only. 
       
Robert Brenner Masters of Business Mortgages Guild Mortgage
  805-427-3538 bbrenner@guildmortgage.com  
       
Andi Schoenbaum Ventura Beach Artist Painter Artistic
  805-236-6997 art@andischoenbaum.com  
       
Tanner Sawitz Master of Business Videographer  Leviathan Filmworks
  805-279-5366 tanner@leviathanfilmworks.com Available any day except Tues Morining, 
       
Estela Flores Ventura Cleaning Service Stel Housecleaning
  805-654-0841 info@stelhousecleaning.com I am available to substitute in Ventura County anytime except Thursday morning.
       
       
Dale Gustafson BNI on the Go Private Investigator DGA Detectives & Bailbonds
  805-579-0641 dale@dgadetectives.com  
       
Ryan Hogan Inner Circle Personal Fitness Coach Human Hybrid Conditioning
  805-433-3497 hoganrt@aol.com Usually have lunchtime open to sub except for Wednesday's
       
       
       
       
Lisa Jarrett Referring to Success Insurance/ Health LRJ Health Insurance Services
  805-558-2968 lrj@lrjarrett.com Not available Tuesday mornings.
       
Jeff Hata Ventura Printing Anchor Printing
  805-650-0733 jeff@myanchorprinting.com Any morning except Thursday.
       
Kent Keating Conejo Valley Attorney-General Law Offices of Kent W. Keating
  805-676-1177 keatinglaw@msn.com Any time but Thursday mornings.
       
       
       
       
Craig Miller Circle of Excellence Supplemental Insurance & Benefits Counseling Mid-Coast Insurance Solutions
  805-791-2015 craig@mid-coastsolutions.com Please give me a few days notice.
       
Julie Milligan Thousand Oaks Health Coach Take Shape for Life
  805-807-3692 getushealthy@gmail.com  
       
Pablo Ortiz Los Empresarios Radio Advertising Gold Coast Broadcasting
  805-289-1400 pablo.ortiz@goldcoastbroadcasting.com Not available on Mon., Wed., or Fri., mornings.
       
Gwynneth Doyle  On the Go  Alpha Power  Solar 
  818-562-0275  gdoyle@alphapowergroup.com. Unavailable Thursday
       
Cami Hershkovitz World of Wealth Paralegal Easy Legal
  805-306-0606 info@easylegal.net Not available Wed. afternoon     
       
Gabby Renteria Inner Circle Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Aqua Dry Carpet Care

  805-444-6708 gabriela_renteria@yahoo.com Not available Wed afternoons.
       
Ken Leandro Circle of Excellence Marketing Services Ecomedia Inc.
  805-272-5644 ken@805insider.com Prefer West Ventura Area
       
Jackie McMahon Alliance for Success Home Care for Seniors Silver Crown Home Care
  805-405-5550 jackie@silvercrownhomecare.com Any day except Wednesday morning.
       
Denise Ross Inner Circle Family Law Richard Ross & Assoc.
  805-777-1011 denise@richardrossassociates.com Any day except Thursday or Wednesday afternoon.
       
Joe Pickard Conejo Valley Insightfull Coaching&Consulting Health Coach 
  (310)570-8229 insightfullcoaching@gmail.com Available all days except Wed
       
Desiree Lake  Ventura Chapter Arbonne  Health & Wellness
  (805)320-6824 lake.2benvp@gmail.com Available Mon,Tues, Fri
       
Douglas Bouziane Masters of Business Pacific View Marketing Web Design
 

805-405-8414

doug@pacificviewmarketing.com

Unavailable Tuesday mornings

       
       
       
       
       
       

The Latest From BNI View All